The Snapchat names of the stars and celebrities

These Snapchat name include stars, starlets & Top athletes. Snapchat become the new favorite toy of celebrities - and if one follows these pseudonyms, you get the latest information!

The Snapchat Download worthwhile not only to learn with friends and family in touch, but also to all the news of the stars firsthand. However, celebrities are not so easy to detect. Here's the username of more or less well-known celebrities.

Snapchat: The names of Hollywood stars

First, the crème de la crème of the Celebs. Whether Hollywood star or chart toppers: these stars and artists share private or backstage insights about their Snapchat account. , Missed something who does not follow them!

  • Ariana Grande: moonlightbae
  • Arnold Schwarzenegger: arnold cutlet
  • Ashley Benson: benzo33
  • Avicii: TimBling
  • Blake Lively: LivelyBK
  • Calvin Harris Calvin Harris
  • Chris Brown: bpchrisbrown
  • David Guetta: davidguettaoff
  • Demi Lovato: ddlovato
  • Ed Sheeran: teddysdaytoday
  • Hailey Baldwin: haileybisboring
  • Jared Leto: Jared Leto
  • Jennifer Lopez: jlobtsjaredleto
  • Justin Bieber: rickthesizzler
  • Kanye West: KanyeWest
  • Kim Kardashian West: KimKardash
  • Lady Gaga: Lady Gaga
  • Little Mix's Perrie Edwards: perriesnap
  • Martin Garrix: Martin Garrix
  • Meghan Trainor: mtrainor22
  • Michael Clifford: michaelgcliffor
  • Miley Cyrus: MileyCyrus
  • Nick Jonas: jicknonas
  • Nicole Richie: itsnikkifresh
  • One Direction: onedirection
  • Paris Hilton: real paris hilton
  • Perrie Edwards: perriesnap
  • Rihanna: Rihanna
  • Rixton: rixtonofficial
  • Selena Gomez: SelenaGomez
  • Shawn Mendes: shawn mendes
  • Shay Mitchell: officialshaym
  • The Vamps: vampssnap
  • Zac Efron: zacefron87

Snapchat nameCelebrities and their Snapchat name

Models and beautiful, really beautiful people

Who wants to spoil his eyes, should take a look at the Snapchat names of these celebrities:

  • Anna Maria Damm: annamdamm
  • Betty Taube: betty_taube
  • Bonnie Strange: bonniesbrain
  • Gigi Hadid: DoubleGiForce
  • Janina Uhse: janina.uhse
  • Jüli: jueliuerli
  • Kendall Jenner: Kendall Jenner
  • Kylie Jenner: kylizzlemynizzl
  • Rebecca Mir: rebecca_mir
  • Stefanie Giesinger: steffie_gie
  • Vanessa Fuchs: yssdsxxvan

athlete

Even a handful of athletes we could find on Snapchat. Apparently, however, the top talent find Snapchat not as exciting as the media prominence. The choice is quite clear:

  • Jens Lehmann: Lehmann jens
  • Anis Ben Hatira: anisbenhatira10
  • David Alaba: da_twentyseven
  • David Selke: d.s11
  • Douglas Costa: douglascosta11
  • Lewis Hamilton: Lewis Hamilton
  • Mario Götze: m-goetze19
  • Yussuf Poulsen: Yussuf

Football clubs

Even some of the major football clubs abound on Snapchat. Who wants to see inside information about his favorite club first hand, should follow these Snapchat names:

  • Bayer 04 Leverkusen: bayer04snaps
  • Chelsea FC: chelseafc
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf f95snaps
  • Hamburger SV: hsv_official
  • Hannover 96: Hannover96_SNAP
  • Hertha: herthasnaps
  • Arsenal: OfficialAFC
  • FC Barcelona: FCBSnap
  • FC Bayern Munich: FCBayernSnaps
  • FC Köln: fckoeln
  • Liverpool: Official_LFC
  • Real Madrid: Real Madrid
  • VFL Borussia Moenchengladbach: vflborussia1900


map