Calendar 2017

With the Calendar 2017 Download is guaranteed not to lose track of when planning for the year 2017th The annual calendar is one as simple as it clear calendar 2017 for printing. Public holidays are clearly highlighted in the year planner.

Calendar 2017 Download: The whole year at a glance

What will bring us the year 2017? It will probably be an election year in Germany with the elections to the 19th German Bundestag and the election of the president. State elections are due in Saarland, Schleswig-Holstein and North Rhine-Westphalia. We can also look forward to the International Garden Festival in Berlin and also to the opening of the Elbe Philharmonic Hall in Hamburg us. For the annual plan 2017 and entering the key dates, the free calendar are quite good. They are available in PDF format and can either be printed on one or two sides.

Whoever loves the calendar in 2017 on the wall, preferably the variant as a year calendar with all 12 months at a glance. If instead lays the calendar year 2017 on the desk, the half-year variant is optimal. A rotation of the blade and already in the second half of the year can be seen. So the user has the best template for printing for all calendar requests.

Calendar 2017 DownloadCalendar 2017 Download as clear Jahresplaner (Picture: kalender-200x.de/Redaktion)

Calendar 2017 for printing in A3 or A4

The PDF files contained 2017 Download the calendar are for the classic A3 or DIN A4 format. The holiday calendar are present in one or both sides version in PDF format. Of course, larger formats can cope. An increase in the printouts is possible with the PDF files by the paper size is set to the desired size in the printer options.

Calendar 2017 Download Half Year PlannerCalendar in PDF format in one or both sides variant (Image: kalender-200x.de/Redaktion)

Annual calendar with the holidays of the federal state

Particularly interesting are the annual calendar of regional holidays in the respective province. The calendar 2017 download provides two versions of the annual calendar with all holidays and holiday periods for all German federal states are available: Calendar for Baden Wuerttemberg, Bavaria, Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Hesse, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland Palatinate, Saarland, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein and Thuringia are on board.

For Austria in calendar 2017 download a calendar for 2017 is also available, but only with the holidays and no vacation dates. Those looking for more calendar and reminder to free download, find it in our software catalog.

Calendar 2017 Download school holidaysAnnual calendar for 2017 with the holidays of the federal state (Image: kalender-200x.de/Redaktion)

Below is an overview of the legal holidays of the year 2017:

  • New Year: 01/01/2017 (Sunday, nationwide)
  • Epiphany: 06/01/2017 (Friday in Baden Wuerttemberg, Bavaria, Saxony-Anhalt)
  • Good Friday: 14/04/2017 (Friday nationwide)
  • Easter Monday: 04/17/2017 (Monday, nationwide)
  • Labor Day: 05/01/2017 (Monday, nationwide)
  • Ascension: 25/05/2017 (Thursday, nationwide)
  • Whit Monday: 06/05/2017 (Monday, nationwide)
  • Corpus Christi: 15/06/2017 (Thursday in Ba.-Wü., Bavaria, Hesse, Nordrh.-Westphalia, Rh ..- Palatinate, Saarland.)
  • Assumption: 08/15/2017 (Tuesday, in Bavaria and Saarland)
  • Day of German Unity: 10/03/2017 (Tuesday, nationwide)
  • Reformation Day: 10.31.2017 (Tuesday, in Brandenburg, Meck.-Vorp, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia.)
  • All Saints Day: 01/11/2017 (. Wednesday in Ba.-Württ, Bavaria, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland)
  • Repentance Day: 11/22/2017 (Wednesday in Saxony)
  • Christmas Day: 25/12/2017 (Monday, nationwide)
  • Boxing Day: 26/12/2017 (Tuesday, nationwide)

Other not statutory public holidays, fixed and Observances in 2017:

  • Valentine's Day: 02/14/2017 (Tuesday)
  • Rose Monday: 27/02/2017 (Monday)
  • Carnival: 28/02/2017 (Tuesday)
  • Ash Wednesday: 03/01/2017 (Wednesday)
  • Easter Sunday: 04/16/2017 (Sunday)
  • Mother: 05/14/2017 (Sunday)
  • Pentecost Sunday: 06/04/2017 (Sunday)
  • Thanksgiving: 01/10/2017 (Sunday)
  • Halloween: 31/10/2017 (Tuesday)
  • Memorial Day: 19/11/2017 (Sunday)
  • Totensonntag: 11/26/2017 (Sunday)
  • First Advent: 12/03/2017 (Sunday)
  • St. Nicholas Day: 12/06/2017 (Wednesday)
  • Second Advent: 10/12/2017 (Sunday)
  • Third Advent: 17/12/2017 (Sunday)
  • Fourth Advent: 24/12/2017 (Sunday)
  • Christmas Eve: 24/12/2017 (Sunday)
  • Silvester: 31.12.2017 (Sunday)
map